Whenever you connect to a new WiFi network, Windows will save some information automatically. The details stored in the profile could include its name, password, encryption method used, SSID, etc. Over a period of time, this list of profiles can increase. to preserve your privacy, you may want to delete or remove the profiles.

Read more: Move Chrome’s Address Bar to the Bottom of Your Screen on Android

In this article, we will see how you can remove, delete or forget Wireless Network Profiles using Windows 10 Settings app.

How to Delete a Saved Wi-Fi Network on Windows 10

Press Win+I to open the Settings app. Select Network & Internet. Next click on Wi-Fi in the left panel. There you will see a link Manage know network. Click on it.

Under Manage known networks, select the network, and you will see two options – properties and Forget.

Read more: How to share your Wi-Fi password in windows 10?

Click on Forget. This will delete the Wireless Network’s profile and connection details.

Also read this :- How to Upload Full Panoramas to Instagram

 I hope this article will help you, if you have any problem please comment below and share this post with your friends.